WHITICAR BOAT WORKS, INC. CORPORATE OFFICE

 

Business Address:
3636 SE Old St. Lucie Blvd.
Stuart, Florida 34996
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1109
Stuart, Florida 34995 Office (772) 287-2883
Fax (772) 287-2922
info@whiticar.com
Accounts Receivable: ar@whiticar.com Accounts Payable: billing@whiticar.com Human Resources/Operations: donna@whiticar.com

 



 

WHITICAR SOUTH ( STUART. )

Business Address:
3636 SE Old St. Lucie Blvd.
Stuart, Florida 34996

Office (772) 287-2883
Fax (772) 287-2922

Service Writers
Jed Wood jed@whiticar.com

John Nickerson
nick@whiticar.com

Service Administrator
Wendy Lutz

wendy@whiticar.com
Parts Store
Chris Ecott
Chris.e@whiticar.com
Coordinates
27.173119 N
-80.204630 W

Buying, selling, need service or just have a question?
Send us an email below.



SHEARWATER MARINE

Business Address:
4519 SE Commerce Ave.
Stuart, FL 34997
Office (772) 781-5553
Fax (772) 781-7093
Service Manager
Adolf Ellert
adolf@whiticar.com
Service/Warranty Administrator
Taylor Bennett
taylor@whiticar.com
Parts
Jimmy Lankford

Buying, selling, need service or just have a question?
Send us an email below.



WHITICAR NORTH ( FT. PIERCE. )

Business Address:
2010 Harbor Town Drive,
Suite K, Ft. Pierce, FL 34946
Office (772) 460-0660
Fax (772) 460-0605
Service/Warranty Administrator
Lori Maxwell
lori@whiticar.com
Service Writers
Jeff Lyle 
jeff@whiticar.com

Tom Berryhill 
tom@whiticar.com

Bob Jenkins
bob@whiticar.com

Parts Store
Brian Magnant
brian@whiticar.com
Coordinates
27.468699 N
-80.329476 W

Buying, selling, need service or just have a question?
Send us an email below.



WHITICAR YACHT SALES

Contact Info:
Office (772) 219-3425
Fax (772) 872-7464
yachtsales@whiticar.com
Yacht Sales Manager
Chuck Mack
chuck@whiticar.com
 
Sales Team
Calvin Powell
George Pace
David Tate – Vero Beach, FL
davidtatefl@yahoo.com

Buying, selling, need service or just have a question?
Send us an email below.






Buying, selling, need service or just have a question?
Send us an email below.